Shameless Unselfish Promotion, Potato Salad and Plato

If you’ve been following me, you might know that, once in a while, I write for a website called Home Ec 101 — a site of which I was a big fan of long before the owner, Heather Solos,  asked me if I’d be interested in writing for her.

My writing there has slowed down a lot this year, but I’ve got a new one up today. If you’re curious what Plato has to do with Potato Salad, or if you just want a recipe for your Fourth of July picnic, go check it out.

Oh, and by the way, I just changed my theme and I can’t do a thing with it. Yet.

Working on that, trying not to hate this new theme, and also trying to track down the photo of me and my granddaughter that was my banner. It vanished with the theme change.

Meh.

About Bobbie Laughman

May vanish if startled. Professional Advice Dispenser. Amateur Human Being. Scam Detector. Christian. Grandma. Writer-ish. Artistic leanings. Anti-social. Old School Trekkie. Contains Nuts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shameless Unselfish Promotion, Potato Salad and Plato

  1. obimomjacoby says:

    frustration for you! That pic is a good pic, hope you find it…

Got something to say?

